Banner Ag Mitglieder
© pixabay.com

Daten der Gruppenmitglieder

Ludmilla Evers
Ludmilla Evers
Teamassistentin
Niklas Lüpken
Niklas Lüpken
Doktorand
Raum 219
Tel: +49 (0) 251 83 33892
Fax: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
n.luepken@uni-muenster.de
Steffen Rieger
Steffen Rieger
Doktorand
Raum 212
Tel: +49 (0) 251 83 33553
Fax: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
steffen.rieger@uni-muenster.de
Florian Schepers
Florian Schepers
Doktorand
Raum 213
Tel: +49 (0) 251 83 33600
Fax: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
f.schepers@uni-muenster.de
Martin Schnack
Martin Schnack
Doktorand
Raum 219
Tel: +49 (0) 251 83 33892
Fax: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
m.schnack@uni-muenster.de
Thomas Würthwein
Thomas Würthwein
Doktorand
Raum 216
Tel: +49 (0) 251 83 36200
Fax: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
t.wuerthwein@uni-muenster.de
Tim Bexter
Tim Bexter
Master-Student
Raum 213
Tel: +49 (0) 251 83 33600
Fax: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
tim.bexter@uni-muenster.de
Niels Irwin
Niels Irwin
Master-Student
Raum 216
Tel: +49 (0) 251 83 36200
Fax: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
n_irwi01@uni-muenster.de
Kristopher Kruska
Kristopher Kruska
Master-Student
Raum 213
Tel: +49 (0) 251 83 33600
Fax: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
k_krus07@uni-muenster.de
Felix Neumann
Felix Neumann
Master-Student
Raum 212
Tel: +49 (0) 251 83 33553
Fax: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
neumannf@uni-muenster.de
Florian Seck
Florian Seck
Master-Student
Raum 219
Tel: +49 (0) 251 83 33892
Fax: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
f_seck01@uni-muenster.de