Team of the Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research Group - Davert 2014
© AG Biodiversität und Ökosystemforschung

Senior Scientists

name room phone* e-mail*
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Norbert Hölzel Professor 501 33 994 norbert.hoelzel
PD Dr. Till Kleinebecker Assistant professor 503 39 766 till.kleinebecker
Dr. Kristin Gilhaus
PostDoc 521 30 114 kristin.gilhaus
Dr. Johannes Kamp PostDoc, project coordinator 505 30 212 johannes.kamp
Dr. Valentin H. Klaus PostDoc, project coordinator 522 39 770 v.klaus
Dr. Ingrid Stirnemann PostDoc 547 33 984 ingrid.stirnemann

Research assistants and PhD students

name room phone* e-mail*
Anja Berndt PhD student external anja.berndt
Annika Brinkert Research assistant 519 30 214 annika.brinkert
Verena Busch Research assistant and PhD student 403 30 005 verena.busch
Ramona Fitz Graduate assistant and PhD student 521 30 114 ramona.fitz
Wieland Heim Graduate assistant and PhD student 442 wieland.heim
Wanja Mathar PhD student external wanja.mathar
Verena Möllenbeck Graduate assistant 504 30 139 verena.moellenbeck
Wiebke Münchberger Research assistant and PhD student 403 30 005 wiebke.muenchberger
Nguyễn Hồ Stipendiat and PhD student 515 33 918 ho.nguyen
Peter Raabe Research assistant and PhD student 449 33 916 p.raabe
Denise Rupprecht Research assistant and PhD student 519 30 215 denise.rupprecht
Alyona Shmalenko PhD student external
Ruslan Urazaliyev PhD student external
Frederike Velbert Research assistant and PhD student 519 30 215 frederike.velbert
Andreas Völker PhD student external avoelker
Sarah Weking PhD student
(supervisor Hermann Mattes)
external sarah.weking
Tim-Martin Wertebach Research assistant and PhD student 422 30 140 tim.wertebach

Student assistants

name e-mail*
Lena Birkner
Lukas Dreyling l_drey01
Martin Freitag martin.freitag
Lennart Friedritz l_frie08
Anna Hollekamp
Cordula Knabe c_knab02
Alice Craemer
Svenja Kunze svenja.kunze
Nils Stahlhut stahlhut.nils
Dirk Trompeter d_trom01
Benjamin Ullrich
Henning Teickner
Johanna Trappe
Elisa Wenning e_wenn04
Ann-Kathrin Will a_will13
all student assistants can be found in room 504 under phone 30 139

Associated

name room phone* e-mail*
Dr. Beate Keplin lecturer and department administration 2 33 904 keplin

Alumni


* please add:
...@uni-muenster.de to the e-mail address
+49 251 83 - ... to the phone number