Portrait

Name

Responsibility

Phone

Email

Room

image Fabian Beutel

Cleanroom manager

Sputtering System, EBeam

0251 83 63916 fabian.beutel@uni-muenster.de CeNTech II 2.08
image Johannes Feldmann

Cleanroom manager

Spincoater, Wetbench, Wafersaw, Fume hoods, Website

0251 83 63904 johannes.feldmann@uni-muenster.de CeNTech II 2.12
image Nicolai Walter

Cleanroom manager

Wafersaw, ALD, Plasma oven, Booking system

0251 83 63904 n.walter@uni-muenster.de CeNTech II 2.12
image Simone Ferrari Cleanroom manager 0251 83 63912 simone.ferrari@uni-muenster.de CeNTech II 2.12
image Bernhard Chlebowski

Safety Officer

Safety, Waste management, Consumables

0251 83 63900 bernhard.chlebowski@uni-muenster.de

CeNTech II 2.08

image Helge Gehring Nanoscribe, Booking system 0251 83 63913 helge.gehring@uni-muenster.de CeNTech II 2.11
image Wladislaw Hartmann PVD, HF etching, Critical point dryer 0251 83 63905 wladick.hartmann@uni-muenster.de CeNTech II 2.11
image Lin Jin Nanoscribe, Microscopes, Filmetrics 0251 83 63916 CeNTech II 2.08
image Johannes Kern Mask aligner, FIB SEM, RIE 0251 83 36327 johannes.kern@uni-muenster.de IG1 207
image Philip Schrinner Sputtering System, PVD, Plasma oven 0251 83 63942 schrinner@uni-muenster.de CeNTech II E.17
image Torsten Stiehm FIB SEM 0251 83 36327 torsten.stiehm@uni-muenster.de IG1 207
image Robert Weingarten Mask aligner 0251 83 63839 r_wein02@uni-muenster.de

CeNTech I

02.03

image Martin Wolff FIB SEM 0251 83 63913 martin.wolff@wwu.de CeNTech II 2.11