Portrait

Name

Responsibility

Phone

Email

Room

image Simone Ferrari

Cleanroom manager

General introduction, RIE, PVD, EBeam

0251 83 63912 simone.ferrari@uni-muenster.de CeNTech II 2.12
image Bernhard Chlebowski

Safety Officer

Safety, Waste management

0251 83 63900 bernhard.chlebowski@uni-muenster.de

CeNTech II 2.08

image Fabian Beutel Sputtering System, EBeam 0251 83 63916 fabian.beutel@uni-muenster.de CeNTech II 2.08
image Johannes Feldmann Spincoater, Wetbench, Website 0251 83 63904 johannes.feldmann@uni-muenster.de CeNTech II 2.12
image Helge Gehring Nanoscribe, Booking system 0251 83 63913 helge.gehring@uni-muenster.de CeNTech II 2.11
image Nico Gruhler Plasma oven 0251 83 63912 nico.gruhler@uni-muenster.de CeNTech II 2.12
image Wladislaw Hartmann PVD, HF etching, Critical point dryer 0251 83 63905 wladick.hartmann@uni-muenster.de CeNTech II 2.11
image Lin Jin Nanoscribe 0251 83 63916 CeNTech II 2.08
image Johannes Kern Mask aligner, FIB SEM, RIE 0251 83 36327 johannes.kern@uni-muenster.de IG1 207
image Philip Schrinner Sputtering System 0251 83 63942 schrinner@uni-muenster.de CeNTech II E.17
image Torsten Stiehm FIB SEM 0251 83 36327 torsten.stiehm@uni-muenster.de IG1 207
image Nicolai Walter Wafersaw, ALD, Plasma oven, Critical point dryer, Booking system 0251 83 63904 n.walter@uni-muenster.de CeNTech II 2.12