Team

Institutsdirektor

Prof. Dr. Bernd Holznagel, LL.M. 0251 / 83-38641 holznagel@uni-muenster.de

Geschäftsführer

Dr. Marius Stracke 0251 / 83-38642 mariusstracke@uni-muenster.de

Geschäftszimmer (8 Uhr bis 12 Uhr)

Karmen Stürznickel 0251 / 83-38640 karmen.stuerznickel@uni-muenster.de

Senior Fellow

Dr. Olga Batura 0251 / 83-38650 batura@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Gunnar Bender
Dr. Gábor Polyák

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Heinrich Beine 0251 / 83-38645 heinrich.beine@uni-muenster.de
Martin Gruszczyk 0251 / 83-38658 martin.gruszczyk@uni-muenster.de
Sarah Hartmann s-hart12@uni-muenster.de
Maximilian Hemmert-Halswick 0251 / 83-38655 hemmerth@uni-muenster.de
Helga Kintrup 0251 / 83-38654 kintruph@uni-muenster.de
Christopher Pape 0251 / 83-38653 christopher.pape@uni-muenster.de
Jessica Pehlert pehlert@uni-muenster.de
Lisa Schultze 0251 / 83-38670 lisa.schultze@uni-muenster.de
Sirin Spindler 0251 / 83-38652 sirin.spindler@uni-muenster.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

0251 / 83-38647
Florian Flamme
Kristian Kues
Miriam Tormin
Pascal Werner