> Studentische Hilfskräfte

Das Arbeitszimmer der Studentischen Hilfskräfte ist unter der 0251-83-38628 zu erreichen.
  • Tabea Ansorge
t_anso01@uni-muenster.de
  • Michael Böckers
m_boec09@uni-muenster.de
  • Niklas Brüggert
n_brue09@uni-muenster.de
  • Anne Dewey
anne.dewey@uni-muenster.de
  • Malin Fischer
 m_fisc34@uni-muenster.de
  • Lukas Forte
l_fort02@uni-muenster.de
  • Moritz Freiherr von Saß   
m_frei28@uni-muenster.de
  • Nico Gielen
nico.gielen@uni-muenster.de
  • Carola Kaiser
c_kais12@uni-muenster.de
  • Nele Klostermeyer
n_klos04@uni-muenster.de
  • Lorena Koch
l_koch12@uni-muenster.de
  • Constantin Luft
 c_luft01@uni-muenster.de
  • Celina Meka
 celina.meka@uni-muenster.de
  • Aurelia Merbecks
 a_merb02@uni-muenster.de
  • Matthias Möller
 matthias.moeller@uni-muenster.de
  • Tristan Radtke
 t_radt02@uni-muenster.de
  • Elisa Röhr
e_roeh04@uni-muenster.de
  • Ticio Sante
t_sant02@uni-muenster.de
  • Anna Schmieder
  • Julia Siebenhaar
jsiebenhaar@uni-muenster.de
  • Jan Tegethoff
j_tege02@uni-muenster.de
  • Caspar Alexander Weitz
 c_weit03@uni-muenster.de
  • Leonard Weitz
l_weit03@uni-muenster.de
  • Julia Werner
J_wern12@uni-muenster.de
  • Lucas Werner
l_wern07@uni-muenster.de
  • Fu Yu