> Mitarbeiter

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Thomas Hoeren 0251-83-38600 hoeren@uni-muenster.de
profilbild  0251/ 83-38615  guggenberger@uni-muenster.de

Sekretariat

0251-83-38600 doris.eppe@uni-muenster.de
  •  Stephanie Klaus
 0251-83-38600 stephanie.klaus@uni-muenster.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Andrees Markus2 0251/83-38621 markus.andrees@uni-muenster.de
Prof. Dr. Franziska Boehm franziska.boehm@uni-muenster.de
 profil_boerding 0251/ 83-38635  a_boer07@uni-muenster.de
Brandenburg, Square 0251/83-38605 jan.brandenburg@uni-muenster.de
Christoph Brünger  0251/ 83-38621 christoph.bruenger@uni-muenster.de
 A_059721  0251/ 83-38635  nicolai.culik@uni-muenster.de
doepke 0251/ 83-38635 cdoepke@uni-muenster.de
0251-83-38606 Julia.Dreyer@uni-muenster.de
B  0251-83-38617 jan.heuer90@uni-muenster.de
quad_tim_hey 0251-83-38623 tim.hey@uni-muenster.de
0251-83-38634 tim.juelicher@uni-muenster.de
  0251-83-38622 maria.kairies@uni-muenster.de
Profilbild Florian Klein 0251-83-38631 florian.klein@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Barbara Kolany 0251-83-38626 b.kolany-raiser@uni-muenster.de
0251-83-38633 franziska.leinemann@uni-muenster.de
Kein Bild 251-83-38632 matthias.moerike@uni-muenster.de
   0251/ 83-38621 k.mueller@uni-muenster.de
Foto ITM 0251-83-38624 robert.ortner@uni-muenster.de 
Kein Bild 0251-83-38634 charlotte.roettgen@uni-muenster.de
Max 0251-83-38635 maxvonschoenfeld@uni-muenster.de
 0251 83-38620 armin.strobel@uni-muenster.de
  • Lennart Sydow
0251/83-38630 lennart.sydow@uni-muenster.de
 
  • Steffen Uphues
 0251-83-38634  steffen.uphues@uni-muenster.de
 Kein Bild  0251-83-38604  jonas.voelkel@uni-muenster.de
portraet 0251-83-38627 lukas.willecke@uni-muenster.de