> Student Assistants

 

The student assistants are available at 0251-83-38628.
  • Jan Brandenburg
jan.brandenburg@uni-muenster.de
  • Jonathan Djabbarpour (Tel. 83-38612)
djabbarpour@uni-muenster.de
  • Pia Victoria Kleine
p_klei09@uni-muenster.de
  • Tobias Kramer
t_kram04@uni-muenster.de
  • Elisabeth Lankers
e_lank@hotmail.de
  • Franziska Leinemann
FranziskaLeinemann@gmx.de
  • Antonia Laege
antonia.laege@gmx.de
  • Elena Marks
e_mark05@uni-muenster.de
  • Maren Moldenhauer
m_mold03@uni-muenster.de
  • Matthias Mörike
matthias@moerike-online.de
  • Lina Müller
lina.mueller2@gmx.de
  • Cara Steinke
cara-steinke@web.de
  • Armin Strobel
arminstrobel8@googlemail.com
  • Isabelle Todt

isabelle.todt@uni-muenster.de
  • Julia Werner
j_wern12@uni-muenster.de