Wettkampfsport & Events

Leonardo-Campus 11
Fax: 0251 83-32164

Tim Seulen
Tim Seulen
Abteilungsleitung, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Vertretung: Jens FelderTel: 0251 83-32102
tim.seulen@uni-muenster.de
Corinna Hoffmann
Corinna Hoffmann
Deutsche HochschulmeisterschaftenTel: 0251 83-34855
corinna.hoffmann@uni-muenster.de
Luisa Lehmann (Studentin)
Luisa Lehmann (Studentin)
ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitTel: 0251 83-32320
lehmann.luisa@uni-muenster.de
Jule Wagner (Studentin)
Jule Wagner (Studentin)
WWU-Fußball-Liga, NikolausturnierTel: 0251 83-32320
jule.wagner@uni-muenster.de
Felix Melchers (Student)
Felix Melchers (Student)
Leonardo-Campus-RunTel: 0251 83-32320
felix.melchers@uni-muenster.de
Pascal Domenghino (Student)
Pascal Domenghino (Student)
TechnikTel: 0251 83-32320
pascal.domenghino@uni-muenster.de