DELTA-MIN Office
Corrensstr. 24 48149 Münster, Germany
Tel.: +49 251 83-33464
Fax: +49 251 83-38397
meyercla@uni-muenster.de

Metanavigation: 


MaRIE CURIE FELLOWS

Christoph Borkel              

AMPHOS 21
Passeig de Garcia i Faria, 49-51, 1-1
08019 Barcelona
Spain
Email: christoph.borkel@amphos21.com

 Curriculum vitae

 

Janneke Brouwer
 

                     Institut für Mineralogie
                     University of Münster
                     Correnstrasse 24
                     48149 Münster, Germany
                     Tel.: 0049 251 8333453      
                     Email: J.Brouwer@uni-muenster.de

                      Curriculum vitae

Ana Ferreira              

Institute of Chemical Engineering and High Temperature
Chemical Processes FORTH/ICE-HT,
Stadiou Str., Platani
P.O.Box 1414
GR-26504 Patras,
Greece
Tel.: 0030 6950437179      
Email: ferreira@chemeng.upatras.gr

Curriculum vitae

Iwona Galeczka

University of Iceland
Institute of Earth Sciences
Sturlugata 7
Askja 101 Reykjavík
Iceland
E-mail: i.galeczka@gmail.com

Curriculum vitae

 

Snorri Gudbrandsson

Université de Paul-Sabatier/CNRS
Laboratoire des Mécanismes et Transferts en Géologie
14, Avenue Edouard Belin
Toulouse, 31400
France     
Email: snorgud@hi.is

Curriculum vitae

 

José Godinho


Department of Geology and Geochemistry
Stockholm University
106 91 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel.: 0046 0760835928
Email: jose.godhino@geo.su.se

Curriculum vitae

Jörn Hövelmann

Physics of Geological Processes
University of Oslo
Sem Selands vei 24
NO-0316 Oslo, Norway
Phone: 0047 228 56048
E-mail: jornerih@ulrik.uio.no

Curriculum vitae

 

Jolanta Klasa

Natural History Museum
Cromwell Road
London  SW7 5BD
England    
Email: j.klasa@nhm.ac.uk

Curriculum vitae

 

Barbara Kleine

Department of Geological Sciences
Stockholm University
SE-106 91 Stockholm
Sweden
Phone +46 (0)8 674 7728   
Email: barbara.kleine@geo.su.se

Curriculum Vitae

 

Krzysztof Kudlacz

Dpto. Mineralogía y Petrología,
University of Granada,
Avenida Fuentenueva s/n
18002 Granada
Spain   
Email: kudlacz@ugr.es

Curriculum vitae

Sigurdur Markusson

Université de Paul-Sabatier/CNRS
Laboratoire des Mécanismes et Transferts en Géologie
14, Avenue Edouard Belin
Toulouse, 31400
France     
Email: siggihm@gmail.com      
 

Curriculum vitae

Vasileios Mavromatis

Université de Paul-Sabatier/CNRS
Laboratoire des Mécanismes et Transferts en Géologie
14, Avenue Edouard Belin
Toulouse, 31400
France     
Email: mavromat@lmtg.obs-mip.fr  

Curriculum vitae

 

Santosh Narshima Prathap Moola

Prathapcrop

Institute of Chemical Engineering and High Temperature 
Chemical Processes FORTH/ICE-HT

Stadiou Str., Platani
P.O.Box 1414
GR-26504 Patras
Greece
 
Tel.: 0030 6972101205  
 
Email: prathap.moola@gmail.com

Curriculum vitae

Oliver Plümper
Physics of Geological Processes
University of Oslo
Sem Selands vei 24
NO-0316 Oslo, Norway
Tel.: 0047 22856436       
Email: oliver.pluemper@fys.uio.no
Curriculum vitae
Encarnación Ruiz Agudo

Institut für Mineralogie
University of Münster
Correnstrasse 24
48149 Münster, Germany
Tel.: 0049 251 8336107      
Email: eruiz_01@uni-muenster.de

Curriculum vitae

Mara Schiro                

Dpto. Mineralogía y Petrología,
University of Granada,
Avenida Fuentenueva s/n
18002 Granada
Spain     
 Email:mschiro@gmail.com

Curriculum vitae

Allison E. Stephenson

Université de Paul-Sabatier/CNRS
Laboratoire des Mécanismes et Transferts en Géologie
14, Avenue Edouard Belin
Toulouse, 31400
France     
Email: allison.stephenson@gmail.com

Curriculum vitae

Brigitte Vogt

Department of Geology and Geochemistry
Stockholms Universitet
Svante Arrhenius Väg 8c
SE - 10 691 Stockholm
Sweden      
Tel: +46 816 47 21
email: brigitte.vogt@geo.su.se

Curriculum vitae


 
 

 

 


News


Imprint | © 2008 DELTA-MIN
DELTA-MIN Office
Corrensstr. 24 · 48149 Münster, Germany
Tel.: +49 251 83-33464 · Fax: +49 251 83-38397
E-Mail: