Zielgruppennavigation: 


Hauptnavigation: 

Language: 

Exhibitors

Metanavigation: 


Exhibitors 2014

These exhibitors – companies, institutions and organisations – have confirmed their appereance to the CONNECTA International Münster 2014. You can find further information for several exhibitors by the following links:

Employment Office Münster
One of the biggest employers of the Federal Government gives information about the recruitment of specialists and foreign countries within the EU labour markets.

Allwetterzoo Muenster

Allwetterzoo Münster
Animal encountering "at close range", this is the device of Münster’s zoo: Get to feed the elephants, accompany the penguins during their daily walk or be eyeball to eyeball with lions, gorillas and co. The zoo has especially committed itself to wildlife conservation. Projects in Vietnam and Cambodia are managed from the wildlife conservation-center, which is located in the zoo. At the CONNECTA the zoo will be informing about its activities, will be introducing internship possibilities for students in Münster such as projects situated abroad.

Alumni Club Muenster

Alumni-Club Münster
The Alumni-Club Münster represents the central contact-point for former students and employees of the University Münster (WWU), of the University Medical Center Münster, the former University of Education Münster (PH) such as the Conservatory Münster. By joining the free membership, all alumni are able to stay in contact with the WWU, will be invited to events and network meetings and can benefit further services as for example the subscription of the university newspaper, the keeping of the University e-mail address and charge benefits for college sports.

Auslaenderbehoerde

Foreigners' Registration Office
Information about stay and integration of foreigners and migrants is given.

Office of Research Transfer of the WWU
The Innovation Office of the Münster University supports the research transfer and technology of companies and governmental- or non-governmental organisations and offers trainee programs to foreign students.

Armacell Personal Services
The company is located in Münster and is the worldwide leading manufacturer of flexible technical insulations like foam for example.

ASV – Representation for foreign students
The ASV is the representation for foreign students at the WWU.

»Die Brücke« – International Centre of the WWU
The centre for international students of the Münster University offers the optimal organisation of social living conditions for foreign academic persons in the environment of the university.

ESE – Ethnology at School and Adult Education
In schools and leisure centres, this association contributes to the integration of immigrants in Germany.

University of Applied Sciences (FH) Münster – International Office
With more than 12.500 students in Münster and Steinfurt, the FH Münster belongs to one of the most biggest German universities of applied sciences. More than 80 nationalities are represented here and are enriching the daily student life within the 12 different faculties and the two central science departments. The FH Münster has an extended network of contacts to universities around the whole world, which promotes the international exchange.

Logo 20 Goethe-Institute Düsseldorf
The Goethe-Institute is the worldwide active cultural institute of the Federal Republic of Germany with 147 institutes in 83 countries. It promotes the knowledge of the German language abroad, maintains international cultural cooperation and informs about the cultural-, social- and political life in Germany. All year round German language courses for all levels are offered at 13 institutes in Germany.
Graduate Centre

Graduate Centre
   

International Office of the WWU
This institution advises and informs foreign and German students about the possibilities of staying abroad and studying in Münster.

360 Grad
Journal 360 Degrees
This student initiative, which became a charitable and interdisciplinary association, wants to publish the present academic potential of students to contribute to the public discourse.
Kapito 120x100px

Kapito Language School
In small international groups, foreigners get to learn the German language, are introduced into the German culture and stay in German families or flat-sharing communities.

Sprachzentrum 120x100px

Subject area: German as foreign language
In this department of the language centre, foreign students are prepared for both, the German language test, which is vital for university admission, and their special study.

Make It In Germany

Make it in Germany - the welcoming portal for international specialists
"Make it in Germany" shows how foreign specialists can successfully organize their way to Germany and why it is worth to live and work here. For the first time, the portal has pooled all important information about career and studies in Germany plus about the time after. This includes topics such as: residence title, job finding, which sectors are currently searching specialists, graduation and independency: The welcoming portal is part of the "Specialists-Offensive" of the Federal Ministry of Economy and Energy, the Federal Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs.

Menapharm 120x100px Menapharm Germany GmbH
Menapharm is a service industry located in the Westphalian city of Münster and was founded in early 2008 with the purpose of building a bridge between the pharmaceutical industry in Europe and the MENA-Region (Middle East and North Africa). As a consulting firm we focus on the needs of small and medium-sized pharmaceutical companies and work together in a team with independent experts and advisors in Germany as well as in the MENA-region.

Münster Marketing
The revaluation of the city, profiling Münster as a location of science and economy as well as strengthening the city as a tourism magnet are contents of the municipal company.

Nagel 120x100px

Nagel Group
As one of the major European Service Provider within food logistics, the Nagel Group features an area-wide branch organization in 16 European countries and 90 own logistic locations.
Safir 120x100px

SAFIR
SAFIR is a service department offering consultation regarding research funding from national and international resources. SAFIR informs via homepage and newsletter about current research funding programs and advertisement, offering concrete support with applications especially for junior scientists. SAFIR also advises researchers on coordinated research programs, special research fields and graduate colleges.

Santander

Santander University
The Santander University is the German representative of the worldwide biggest university network. Through the global division "Santander Universidades" the Banco Santander has been maintaining its strategic partnerships to meanwhile more than 1100 universities since 1996. This unique network helps universities to internationalize and promotes global exchanges within study and work fields. At the WWU, Santander Universities are supporting "Die Brücke", the Welcome Center such as the set-up of an Evolution Think Tank. Furthermore 20 Pro-Talent scholarships are sponsored at present. For students and university employees Santander Universities are offering exclusive benefit conditions within their "Campus Products".

Student Union Münster
This service enterprise arranges the social living space at the university and supports students in financing, housing and childcare.

Techniker Health Insurance Company
This Health Insurance Company informs students about the possibilities of getting covered by insurance while staying abroad.

Viu Muenster

VIU - Association of International Enterprises Münster and Surroundings
The Association of International Enterprises not only intends to make Münster’s economy more transparent and take care of enterprises with "migration backround" but in general also takes care of internationally operating enterprises within the region. The association combines intercultural understanding with professional competences.

WWU Münster
The third biggest German University is integrated into the international "scientific community" with the aim to become an unique university of combined disciplines in Germany on highest international standard.

ZSB – Central Student Advisory Service
The employees of the ZSB provide help in structuring studies, changing subjects and offer solutions for individual problems.


Imprint | © 2014
Die Brücke - International Center of the University of Münster
Wilmergasse 4 · D-48143 Münster
Tel.: +49 251 83-21869 · Fax: +49 251 83-22219
E-Mail:

Zielgruppennavigation: 


Hauptnavigation: 

Sprache: 

Aussteller

Metanavigation: 


Aussteller 2014

Für die CONNECTA International Münster 2014 haben sich diese Aussteller – Firmen, Einrichtungen und Organisationen – angemeldet. Unter den nachfolgenden Links finden Sie weitere Informationen zu den einzelnen Ausstellern.

Agentur für Arbeit Münster
Einer der größten Arbeitgeber des Bundes bietet Informationen zur Auslands- und Fachvermittlung an die Arbeitsmärkte der EU.

Allwetterzoo Muenster

Allwetterzoo Münster
Tiererlebnisse "hautnah" sind das Markenzeichen des Zoos in Münster, denn hier kann man Elefanten füttern, Pinguine beim Spaziergang begleiten oder Aug‘ in Aug‘ mit Löwe, Gorilla & Co. stehen. Besonders engagiert ist der Zoo im Bereich Artenschutz. Vom Artenschutz-Zentrum im Zoo aus werden Projekte in Vietnam und Kambodscha geleitet. Auf der Connecta informiert der Zoo über seine Arbeit und stellt Praktika-Möglichkeiten für Studierende in Münster sowie in seinen Projekten im Ausland vor.

Alumni Club Muenster

Alumni-Club Münster
Der Alumni-Club Münster ist die zentrale Anlaufstelle für ehemalige Studierende und Mitarbeiter der WWU Münster, des Universitätsklinikums Münster, der ehemaligen PH Münster und der Musikhochschule Münster. Über eine kostenlose Mitgliedschaft können die Alumni mit der WWU in Kontakt bleiben, werden zu Veranstaltungen und Netzwerktreffen eingeladen und profitieren von weiteren Services wie zum Beispiel dem Abo der Universitätszeitung, der Uni-E-Mail-Adresse oder Vergünstigungen beim Hochschulsport.

Auslaenderbehoerde

Ausländerbehörde im Rechts- und Ausländeramt
Informationen zum Aufenthalt und zur Integration von Ausländern und Migranten werden hier gegeben.

Arbeitsstelle Forschungstransfer der WWU
Das Innovationsbüro der Uni-Münster unterstützt den Forschungstransfer und die Technologie von Unternehmen oder Regierungs- und Nicht-Regierungs-Organisationen und bietet ausländischen Studenten ein Trainee-Programm.

Armacell Personal Services GmbH
Armacell Personal Services GmbH ist als Personaldienstleister für mehr als 450 renommierte und zufriedene Kundenunternehmen sowie als ein 100%iges Tochterunternehmen für die Armacell – Gruppe, die mit rund 2.500 Mitarbeitern, an 20 Produktionsstätten in 13 Ländern Produkte der Dämmstoffsparte fertigt, weltweit tätig. Armacell Personal Services GmbH ist als serviceorientierter Dienstleister u.a. in den Bereichen Personalvermittlung, Projektmanagement, Interimsmanagent, Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Sourcing, sowie Human Ressources - Dienstleistungen tätig.

ASV – Ausländische Studierendenvertretung
Die ASV ist die Vertretung der ausländischen Studierenden an der WWU.

»Die Brücke« – Internationales Zentrum der WWU
Das Zentrum für internationale Studierende der Universität Münster bietet ausländischen Akademikern eine optimale Gestaltung der sozialen Lebensbedingungen im Umfeld der Hochschule.

ESE – Ethnologie in Schule und Erwachsenenbildung
Der Verein trägt in Schulen und Freizeiteinrichtungen dazu bei, dass Zuwanderer in Deutschland integriert werden.

Fachhochschule Münster - International Office
Die Fachhochschule Münster gehört mit über 12.500 Studierenden in Münster und Steinfurt zu den größten deutschen Hochschulen für angewandte Wissenschaften. Über 80 Nationalitäten sind hier vertreten und bereichern das studentische Leben an den 12 Fachbereichen und den zwei zentralen wissenschaftlichen Einrichtungen. Sie verfügt über zahlreiche Kontakte zu Hochschulen auf der ganzen Welt, die den internationalen Austausch untereinander beleben.

Logo 20 Goethe-Institut Düsseldorf
Das Goethe-Institut ist das weltweit tätige Kulturinstitut der Bundesrepublik Deutschland mit 147 Instituten in 83 Ländern. Es fördert die Kenntnis der deutschen Sprache im Ausland, pflegt die internationale kulturelle Zusammenarbeit und informiert über das kulturelle, gesellschaftliche und politische Leben in Deutschland. An 13 Instituten in Deutschland werden ganzjährig Deutschkurse auf allen Niveaustufen angeboten.
Graduate Centre

Graduate Centre
Das WWU Graduate Centre ist eine zentrale Einrichtung der Universität Münster, die Promovierende unterstützt und berät, zugleich aber auch Möglichkeiten für interdisziplinären Austausch eröffnet. Zusammen mit anderen Einrichtungen bietet das WWU Graduate Centre ein Qualifizierungsprogamm mit Kursen und Workshops für alle Graduierten, das den Anforderungen und Bedürfnissen der wissenschaftlichen und außerwissenschaftlichen Karriereentwicklung entspricht.

International Office der WWU
Die Einrichtung berät und informiert ausländische und deutsche Studenten über Auslandsaufenthalte und Studienmöglichkeiten in Münster.

360 Grad
Journal 360°
Die Studenteninitiative, aus der ein gemeinnütziger und interdisziplinärer Verein entstand, will das vorhandene wissenschaftliche Potential der Studenten in die Öffentlichkeit tragen und einen Beitrag zum gesellschaftlichen Diskurs leisten.
Kapito 120x100px

Kapito Sprachschule
In kleinen, international zusammengesetzten Gruppen lernen Ausländer hier die deutsche Sprache, werden in die hiesige Kultur eingeführt und in deutschen Familien oder Wohngemeinschaften untergebracht.

Sprachzentrum 120x100px

Lehrgebiet Deutsch als Fremdsprache
In dieser Abteilung des Sprachenzentrums werden ausländische Studierende auf die Deutsche Sprachprüfung für den Hochschulzugang und auf das Fachstudium vorbereitet.

Make It In Germany

Make it in Germany - Das Willkommensportal für internationale Fachkräfte
„Make it in Germany“ zeigt, wie Fachkräfte aus dem Ausland erfolgreich ihren Weg nach Deutschland gestalten können und warum es sich lohnt, hier zu leben und zu arbeiten. Das Portal bündelt erstmalig alle wichtigen Informationen zu Karriere und Leben in Deutschland. Für internationale Studierende sowie Absolventinnen und Absolventen bietet das Willkommensportal Informationen rund um das Studium in Deutschland und die Zeit danach. Hierzu zählen auch die Themen: Aufenthaltstitel, Jobsuche, in welchen Branchen Fachkräfte gesucht werden, Promotion und Selbstständigkeit. Das Willkommensportal ist Teil der Fachkräfte-Offensive des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie, des Bundesministeriums für Arbeit und Soziales und der Bundesagentur für Arbeit.

Menapharm 120x100px Menapharm Deutschland GmbH
Menapharm ist ein Dienstleistungsunternehmen mit Sitz im westfälischen Münster und wurde Anfang 2008 mit dem Ziel gegründet, im Pharmasektor eine Brücke zwischen Europa und der MENA-Region (Middle East and North Africa) zu schlagen. Als Beratungsunternehmen stellen wir die Bedürfnisse kleiner und mittelständischer Pharmaunternehmen in unseren Focus und arbeiten im Team mit unabhängigen Experten und Beratern zusammen – sowohl in Deutschland als auch in der MENA-Region.

Münster Marketing
Die Aufwertung der Innenstadt, die Profilierung Münsters als Wissenschafts- und Wirtschaftsstandort sowie die Stärkung der Stadt als touristischer Magnet gehören zu den Inhalten des städtischen Eigenbetriebs.

Nagel 120x100px

Nagel Group
Die Nagel-Group zählt zu den großen internationalen Lebensmittellogistikern mit einer flächendeckenden Niederlassungsorganisation in 16 Ländern Europas und 90 eigenen Logistikstandorten.
Safir 120x100px

SAFIR
SAFIR steht für Servicestelle Antragsberatung zu Forschungsförderungsprogrammen aus nationalen und internationalen Ressourcen. SAFIR informiert via Homepage und Newsletter über aktuelle Forschungsförderungsprogramme und -ausschreibungen, bietet konkrete Hilfestellung bei der Antragsgestaltung, insbesondere auch für Nachwuchswissenschaftlerinnen und -wissenschaftler, und berät Forschende zu koordinierten Forschungsprogrammen wie Sonderforschungsbereichen und Graduiertenkollegs.

Santander

Santander Universitäten
Der Deutsche Repräsentant des größten Hochschulnetzwerks der Welt. Durch ihre globale Division "Santander Universidades" unterhält die Banco Santander seit 1996 mittlerweile über 1.100 strategische Partnerschaften mit Universitäten. Das einzigartige Netzwerk hilft Universitäten bei der  Internationalisierung und fördert weltweit den Austausch von Lehre und Forschung. An der WWU unterstützt Santander Universitäten "Die Brücke", das Welcome Center sowie den Aufbau eines Evolution Think Tanks. Zusätzlich werden auch 20 Pro-Talent Stipendien gefördert.  Für Studenten und Hochschulmitarbeiter bietet Santander Universitäten mittels der "Campus Produkte" exklusive Vorteilskonditionen an.

Studentenwerk Münster
Das Dienstleistungsunternehmen gestaltet den sozialen Lebensraum der Hochschulen und unterstützt die Studenten bei der Finanzierung, im Bereich Wohnen und der Kinderbetreuung.

Techniker Krankenkasse
Die Techniker Krankenkasse berät Studenten, Praktikanten, Absolventen und
Arbeitnehmer über die Versicherungsmöglichkeiten im In- und Ausland.
Außerdem unterstützt die TK Berufseinsteiger bei Ihrer Bewerbung und
informiert über Karrierewege bei der TK.

Viu Muenster

VIU - Verband Internationaler Unternehmen Münster und Umgebung e.V.
Der Verband Internationaler Unternehmen möchte das internationale Gesicht der münsterländischen Wirtschaft transparenter machen und kümmert sich nicht nur um Unternehmen mit "Migrationshintergrund", sondern generell um international agierende Unternehmen der Region. Wir im Verband vereinigen interkulturelles Verständnis mit fachlicher Kompetenz.

WWU Münster
Die drittgrößte Universität Deutschlands profiliert sich als weltoffene und stark in die internationale "scientific community" eingebundene Hochschule, deren Ziel es ist, eine bisher deutschlandweit einzigartige interdisziplinäre Volluniversität auf höchstem internationalem Niveau zu sein.

Zentrale Studienberatung
Die Mitarbeiter der ZSB geben Hilfestellung bei der Strukturierung des Studiums, beim Fachwechsel oder bietet Lösungen bei individuellen Problemen.


Impressum | © 2014 Die Brücke
Die Brücke - Internationales Zentrum der Universität Münster
Wilmergasse 4 · D-48143 Münster
Tel.: +49 251 83-21869 · Fax: +49 251 83-22219
E-Mail: