Our service for employers

Your jobs in our career portal KAP.WWU

You want to post jobs, internships or career events at the University of Münster? You want to find interesting candidates from all faculties and contact them directly? You want to present your company with a profile? Register at the career portal KAP.WWU.

 

Your advert in the Career Services programme

The Münster Career Services programme is published each semester with a print run of 10,000 copies. The 120 page brochure is distributed to students and graduates in a targeted way and is the primary medium for information on professional orientation at the University of Münster. Businesses, educational institutions, publishing houses, service providers,
etc. have the opportunity to place commercial advertisements. We will be happy to provide further information on advertising prices and further terms and conditions.

 

Collaboration with individual faculties

You would like to present your company within a specific faculty or are looking for specific contacts with teaching staff and students from selected course areas? The Career Services can help you make contact.

Unser Service für Arbeitgeber

Teaser-ag-kapwwu

Ihre Stellen im Karriereportal KAP.WWU

Sie suchen eine Möglichkeit, Ihre Praktikums- und Stellenangebote an der WWU Münster zu platzieren? Sie wollen interessante Bewerber-/innen aller Fachrichtungen der WWU finden und gezielt ansprechen? Sie möchten sich als Arbeitgeber mit einem eigenen Profil präsentieren? Mit einer Registrierung im KAP.WWU stehen Ihnen diese Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung.

 

Teaser-ag-anzeige

Ihre Anzeige im Programmheft

In jedem Semester erscheint das Programmheft des Career Service Münster in einer Auflage von 10.000 Exemplaren. Die rund 100-seitige Broschüre wird zielgerichtet an Studierende und Absolventen verteilt. Unternehmen, Bildungseinrichtungen, Verlage, Dienstleister usw. haben die Möglichkeit, hier kommerzielle Anzeigen zu schalten. Annoncenpreise und weitere Konditionen erhalten Sie auf Nachfrage per E-Mail zugeschickt

 

Wwu Schloss1

Kooperation mit einzelnen Fachbereichen

Sie möchten sich als Arbeitgeber in einem bestimmten Fachbereich präsentieren oder suchen den gezielten Kontakt zu Lehrenden und Studierenden ausgewählter Studienrichtungen der Universität Münster? Der Career Service hilft Ihnen bei der Kontaktanbahnung.