Prof. Dr. Susanne Fetzner
© IMMB
Prof. Dr. Susanne Fetzner
Raum 130
Tel: +49 251 83-39 824
Fax: +49 251 83-39 838
fetzner@uni-muenster.de
Sprechstunde: Mo 16-18 oder nach telefonischer Vereinbarung
Marie-Luise Leifker
© IMMB
Marie-Luise Leifker
Sekretariat
Raum 132
Tel: +49 251 83-39 819
Fax: +49 251 83-39 838
leifkerm@uni-muenster.de
Sprechstunde: vormitttags
M.Sc. Alba Arranz San Martin
© IMMB
M.Sc. Alba Arranz San Martin
102
Tel: +49 251 83-38 364
arranz@uni-muenster.de
M.Sc. Franziska Birmes
© IMMB
M.Sc. Franziska Birmes
Labor 106
Tel: +49 251 83-39 841
f_birm01@uni-muenster.de
M.Sc. Steffen Lorenz Drees
© IMMB
M.Sc. Steffen Lorenz Drees
Labor 101
Tel: +49 251 83-38 364
s.drees@uni-muenster.de
M.Sc. Simon Ernst
© IMMB
M.Sc. Simon Ernst
Labor 102
Tel: +49 251 83-38 364
simon.ernst@uni-muenster.de
B.Sc. Philipp Moritz Fricke
© IMMB
B.Sc. Philipp Moritz Fricke
Labor 111
Tel: +49 251 83-38 361
p_fric02@uni-muenster.de
B.Sc. cand. Laura Lucia Heisel
© IMMB
B.Sc. cand. Laura Lucia Heisel
l_heis06@uni-muenster.de
(Technische Assistentin) Almut Kappius
© IMMB
(Technische Assistentin) Almut Kappius
Labor 106
Tel: +49 251 83-39 841
kappius@uni-muenster.de
B.Sc. cand. Stefanie Kruse
© IMMB
B.Sc. cand. Stefanie Kruse
s_krus09@uni-muenster.de
M.Sc. Niklas Ritzmann
© IMMB
M.Sc. Niklas Ritzmann
Labor 102
Tel: +49 83-38 364
nritzman@uni-muenster.de
B.Sc. Ruth Säring
© IMMB
B.Sc. Ruth Säring
Labor 106
Tel: +49 251 83-39 841
r_koni01@uni-muenster.de
M.Sc. Pascal Sartor
© IMMB
M.Sc. Pascal Sartor
Labor 106
Tel: +49 251 83-39 841
sartor@uni-muenster.de
B.Sc. Miriam Schindler
© IMMB
B.Sc. Miriam Schindler
Labor 102
Tel: +49 83-38 364
m_schi55@uni-muenster.de
B.Sc. Christian Schmerling
© IMMB
B.Sc. Christian Schmerling
Labor 111
Tel: +49 251 83-38 361
c_schm89@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Sven Thierbach
© IMMB
Dr. Sven Thierbach
Labor 106
Tel: +49 251 83-39 841
s.thierbach@uni-muenster.de
M.Sc. Sandra Wullich
© IMMB
M.Sc. Sandra Wullich
Labor 106
Tel: +49 251 83-39 841
wullich@uni-muenster.de

      Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/innen

Dr. Ursula Frerichs-Deeken
M.Sc. Vladimir Purvanov
Dr. Jörg Overhage
Dr. Birgit Carl
Dr. Karsten Rose
Dipl.-Biol. Mounir Belallia
Dipl.-Biol. Jeannine Wegner
Dr. Sonja Sielker
Dipl.-Biol. Ines Sandbote
Dipl.-Biol. Ines Benedik
Dipl.-Biol. Marcus Schütte
Dipl.-Biol. Manuel Tomm
Dipl.-Biotechnol. Alexander Albers
Dipl.-Biol. Niels-Arne Münck
Dr. Hedda Merkens
Gaby Niester
Dipl.-Biotechnol. Helge Janßen
Dr. Stephan Kolkenbrock
Dr. Katja Parschat
Dr. Klaudia Büldt-Karentzopoulos
M.Sc. Philip Weyrauch
B.Sc. Alexandra Heithorst
B.Sc. Marina Schwuntek
M.Sc. Tobias Pees
M.Sc. Catherine-Louise Schepers
B.Sc. Lukas Aaldering
M.Sc. Björn Fischer
M.Sc. Stefanie Krahn
Dr. Heiko Niewerth
M. Ed. Bianca  Müsker
Dr. Dimitrios Nianios
B.Sc. Karina Kleinlosen
Dr. Christine Müller
B.Sc. Hannah Schmitz
B.Sc. Lydia Steffens